Mayor and City Council

The City Council meets on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of every month, at 6:00 pm.

 Click on the links below to learn more about your city council members.


Mayor Chuck    Mr Stump   
                     Mayor                                               Mayor Pro Temp
Mr Parris 2     Dr Nic 2    Ronald
                Councilmember                                         Councilmember                                  Councilmember
                   Donald Parris                                Nicholas Lessenevitch                                   Ronald Smith         

 To view agendas and meeting minutes from Council meetings, visit the City Clerk using the menu at left.


                                Tami Marie Johnson

Eamil: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.