Mayor and City Council

The City Council meets on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of every month, at 6:00 pm.

 Click on the links below to learn more about your city council members.


Mayor Chuck       Mr Parris 2
                     Mayor                                               Mayor Pro Temp
     Dr Nic 2    Ronald
                 Councilmember                                  Councilmember                                 Councilmember
          Nicholas Lessenevitch                                Ronald Smith                                     William Smith

 To view agendas and meeting minutes from Council meetings, visit the City Clerk using the menu at left.


                              Ronald Smith

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.